My Best Beautiful with Olay Regenerist

Aging is inevitable!  I am 39 years old and proud of the years I accumulate. It is accompanied by wisdom, experience, and greater insight.  Growing old, I’m on board with. But looking old? I’m not so hot on that idea yet. I notice my skin is drier and duller in color. There are more fine lines around key areas such as my eyes and my mouth.  Age spots and ‘expression’ lines became very visible.

I’m using the Olay Total Effects Day Cream, however, I’m kind of lacking a nighttime regimen. I know I should cleanse my face at night and remove any makeup before going to bed. But little did I know that a nighttime routine can affect how my skin looks the next day. So when I wake up in the morning, hello signs of ageing!

I’ve been an active Sample Room member since July 2015. The system of “Try before you buy” works well for me as I don’t want wasting money on items that would not work for me. I purchased VIP points to avail more samples and even get luxury samples for free and just pay for the shipping fee. I was so excited to grab full sized samples of Olay Regenerist products.

image

Special delivery from Sample Room

I did the #OlayNightRitual #5NightsChallenge and the changes are amazing!

At bedtime I cleanse my face with my regular cleanser, followed by my usual toner. Then I dispense two pumps of the Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence 40 ml and apply it on my face in a circular motion, avoiding the eye and lip area. The product is absorbed by the skin quickly. After a few minutes I then massage the Olay Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Cream onto my face and neck in an upward circular motion. I use them twice a day, morning and evening

The Products:

Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence 40 ml (Php 1,399)

image

Olay Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Cream 50 grams (Php 1,699)

image

The Promise: 

Day 01 – Visiby reduces pores, improves texture & radiance

Day 14 – Noticeably firmer skin

Day 28 – Reduces years of wrinkles

The Verdict:

image

Day 0 vs Day 6

I am blown away from the results I’ve gotten from the Olay Regenerist Duo. I had previously been using an arsenal of anti-aging products and was seeing minimal results. After about 5 nights of using Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence and Micro-Scuplting Cream my skin looks so much hydrated, age spots fading, less visible pores, light pink in cheeks returning, and my under eye area has lightened and looks less puffy. Both have a non-sticky texture and does not clog pores. I’m in love with these products!

With the Olay Regenerist products I received from Sample Room, I have developed a new skincare routine for my self. Hello, best beautiful skin! Will definitely continue using this skincare routine to further my results.

If you’d like to experience Olay Regenerist products on your own, head to your local health and beauty stores now.

To try products before you buy register at http://www.sampleroom.ph

Instagram:

@sampleroomph

@olayphilippines

Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/sampleroomph

 

Leave a Reply

