Unboxing: May 2016 BDJ Box Elite x Revlon Summer Love

 

image

Every month BDJ Box launches a beauty box, and it sells out very quickly. I tried subscribing since last year but it was always sold out.

This is my first BDJ Box Elite so I was pretty stoked when it finally arrived at my doorstep.

The Box: BDJ Box Elite Revlon Summer Love, Php 1,480

image

The Products:

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Color in Obsession, Php 575.00

image

Revlon Photoready Kajal Matte Eye Pencil in Matte Lemon, Php 575.00

image

Revlon Dramatic Definition Mascara, Php 650.00

image

Revlon Photoready Skinlights Face Illuminator, Php 825.00

image

Revlon Luxurious Colorsilk Buttercream in Light Golden Brown, Php 450.00

image

 

Revlon Transforming Effects Nail Enamel in Cosmic Flakies, P250.00

image

Revlon Nail Enamel in Socialite, Php 225.00

image

Revlon Expert Tweezer, Php 150.00

image

Revlon Diamond Collection Nail File, Php 150.00

image

The Look: Here’s a full look I’ve created with the products I got. With Revlon Summer Love collection,  I can rock the summer glow look even on cloudy or rainy days!

image

I love Revlon Nail Enamels! I’ve been using this brand for the past 10 years now. I applied the Transforming Effects Nail Enamel on my ring finger.

image

The Verdict: This box has a value of about Php 3,850 worth of Revlon products and tools . I’m happy to see such a high value for the May Elite Box. Overall, I think it’s a great box for women who are adventurous with makeup and love to try new products. The lip color, highlighter and the mascara are wins for me!

image

What do you think of the latest BDJ Box Elite? Were you able to grab one?

If you want to make sure you don’t miss out on the next BDJ Box, head on over to http://www.bdjbox.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

